Officers and Committee

President : Derek Murton
01245 466331, email: president@clumberspanielclub.org.uk
Chairman : Carol Page
01489 589734, email: chair@clumberspanielclub.org.uk
Vice-Chair: vacant
 email: vice-chair@clumberspanielclub.org.uk
Secretary: Lesley Knowles
07734 308186, email: secretary@clumberspanielclub.org.uk
Treasurer: Jim Pickering
01912 912862, email: treasurer@clumberspanielclub.org.uk
Fiona Robson (Puppy List Coordinator)
01914 889961, email: puppy@clumberspanielclub.org.uk
Jacqui Pickering (Membership Coordinator)
0191 291 2862, email: membership@clumberspanielclub.org.uk
James Taylor (Newsletter & Yearbook Editor) 
07941 306432, email: clumberclips@clumberspanielclub.org.uk
Breed Representation Coordinator: Vacant
email: breed-rep@clumberspanielclub.org.uk
Sue Boden (Rescue Coordinator)
07793 487648 / 01205 460321
email: rescue@clumberspanielclub.org.uk
Breed Archivist: Vacant
email: archivist@clumberspanielclub.org.uk
Field Secretary: Vacant
email: field-trial@clumberspanielclub.org.uk
Carol Page – Breed Health Coordinator (BHC)
01489 589734, email: health@clumberspanielclub.org.uk
Ian Layfield – Breed Education Coordinator (BEC)
01246 229933, email: bec@clumberspanielclub.org.uk
Nigel Bryant
Diane Walton 
Anthony Robson 

Precis of committee meeting minutes.

Precis-Clumber-Minutes-2021-Feb7

Precis-Clumber-Minutes-2021-Mar27

Precis-Clumber-Minutes-2021-Jun6

Precis-Clumber-Minutes-2021-Jun22