Officers and Committee

President : Ian Layfield
01246 229933, email: president@clumberspanielclub.org.uk
Acting Chairman : Dave Boden
01205 460321, email: chair@clumberspanielclub.org.uk
Vice-Chair: Dave Boden
01205 460321, email: vice-chair@clumberspanielclub.org.uk
Acting Secretary: Eunice King
01246 476059 email: secretary@clumberspanielclub.org.uk
Treasurer: John Newsham
07802 177414, email: treasurer@clumberspanielclub.org.uk
John Newsham (Membership Coordinator)
07802 177414, email: membership@clumberspanielclub.org.uk
James Taylor (Newsletter & Yearbook Editor) 
07941 306432, email: clumberclips@clumberspanielclub.org.uk
Breed Representation Coordinator: Lesley Knowles
email: breed-rep@clumberspanielclub.org.uk
Sue Boden (Rescue Coordinator)
07793 487648 / 01205 460321
email: rescue@clumberspanielclub.org.uk
Breed Archivist: Jim Pickering
email: archivist@clumberspanielclub.org.uk
Acting Field Secretary: Heather Mayes
email: field-trial@clumberspanielclub.org.uk
Carol Page – Breed Health Coordinator (BHC)
01489 589734, email: health@clumberspanielclub.org.uk
Ian Layfield – Breed Education Coordinator (BEC)
01246 229933, email: bec@clumberspanielclub.org.uk
Peter Sheppard – Webmaster
07971 590205 webmaster@clumberspanielclub.org
Nigel Bryant
Diane Walton 
Sue Boden
James Taylor
Sara Kirkman
Barbara Weston
Peter Sheppard

Committee Procedures & Roles