Officers and Committee – 2017

President : Mr D R Murton
01245 466331 (Essex) email: president@clumberspanielclub.org.uk
Chairman : Mr AJW Taylor
01325 378857 (N Yorkshire) e-mail: chair@clumberspanielclub.org.uk
Vice-Chair: Mrs L Thorogood
01622 891211 (Kent) email: vice-chair@clumberspanielclub.org.uk
Secretary: Mrs E King
01246 476059 (Derbys) email: secretary@clumberspanielclub.org.uk
Treasurer: Mr J Newsham
01785 780149 (Stafford) email: treasurer@clumberspanielclub.org.uk
Mrs M Taylor
01325 378857 (N Yorkshire) e-mail: maureen-committee@clumberspanielclub.org.uk
Mrs J Crawford
01647 231103 (Devon) email: jackie-committee@clumberspanielclub.org.uk
Mr J Pickering
0191 291 2862 (Tyne & Wear): james-committee@clumberspanielclub.org.uk
Miss J Linley
01278 732628 (Somerset) email: jan-committee@clumberspanielclub.org.uk
Mrs J Pickering (Membership Coordinator)
0191 291 2862 (Tyne & Wear) email: membership@clumberspanielclub.org.uk
Mr P Sheppard (Newsletter & Yearbook Editor)
01225 753960 (Wilts) email: clumberclips@clumberspanielclub.org.uk
Mrs B Weston (Breed Representation Coordinator)
01530 456071 (Leics) email: breed-rep@clumberspanielclub.org.uk
Mr N. Bryant
01525 405956 (Bedfordshire) email: nigel-committee@clumberspanielclub.org.uk
Mrs S Boden (Rescue Coordinator)
07793 487648 / 01205 460321 (East Anglia) email: rescue@clumberspanielclub.org.uk
Breed Archivist: Mrs A. Roberts
01296 696464 email: archivist@clumberspanielclub.org.uk
Puppy List Coordinator: Mrs L Thorogood 
01622 891211 (Kent) email: puppy@clumberspanielclub.org.uk
Field Trial Secretary: Mr F Geraghty
0777561430 (Northumberland) email: field-trial@clumberspanielclub.org.uk
Club Health Officers:
Mrs C. Page (Health Coordinator)
01489 589734 email: health@clumberspanielclub.org.uk
*Note – all sub committees have been dissolved following the AGM and the new sub committees and membership will be decided at the committee meeting of 23 April 2017.
In the mean time, please contact Eunice King, the Honorary Secretary with any queries: secretary@clumberspanielclub.org.uk